Сведения о компании
  • Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, OHSMS, ACS, COS, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO14001, FDA, CSA, EEV, SSA
  • Описание:ХПВХ соединение,Трубы марки ХПВХ соединения,Арматура класса ХПВХ соединения
Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,Ltd ХПВХ соединение,Трубы марки ХПВХ соединения,Арматура класса ХПВХ соединения
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > ХПВХ > ХПВХ соединение

ХПВХ соединение

Категория продукта ХПВХ соединение, мы специализированные производители из Китая, ХПВХ соединение, Трубы марки ХПВХ соединения поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Арматура класса ХПВХ соединения R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
chlorinated polyevinyl chloride CPVC compound

Модель : CPVC COMPOUND

chlorinated polyevinyl chloride CPVC compound Gaoxin Chemcial Co.,Ltd, manufacturer of HCPEA HCPEB, CPE135A CPE135B, CPVC J-700 Z-500 CPVC Chlorinated polyvinyl chloride The CPVC resin is made by chlorination modification of PVC resin and is one...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ХПВХ для труб и фитингов

Модель : granular

Поскольку ХПВХ обладает такой превосходной стойкостью к высоким температурам, коррозионной стойкости и огнестойкости, что он широко используется при изготовлении каждого промышленного трубопровода, трубопровода для горячего и холодного трубопровода...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Хвостовики для ХПВХ

Модель : GXZ15103

Общее введение Согласно определенной формуле ХПВХ получают путем смешения ХПВХ Смола, смазка, стабилизатор, модификатор ударной вязкости и другие добавки. Производитель может Производить ХПВХ трубы и фитинги непосредственно из ХПВХ, не добавляя...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ХПВХ СОЕДИНЕНИЯ ДЛЯ ТРУБЫ & ФИТИНГИ ИНЪЕКЦИЙ

Хорошим огнезащитным из ХПВХ, которые J-700 широко используется для труб, пластины волны СоветCPVC смолы, сделанные поливинилхлорид (ПВХ) смолы хлорированные изменения системы. Внешний вид является белый или светло-желтый, безвкусно, нетоксичных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ХПВХ, составные непосредственно для труб & фитинга

Общее введениеПо определенной формуле CPVC соединения производится путем смешивания ХПВХСмола, смазки, стабилизатор, ударопрочности и других добавок. Производитель можетпроизводят ХПВХ трубы и фитинги непосредственно из ХПВХ соединения без...

  Нажмите для Деталей
СМОЛА CPVC НЕПОСРЕДСТВЕННО ДЛЯ ТРУБ & ФИТИНГИ

Потому что CPVC имеет улучшенный высокой термостойкостью, коррозионной стойкости и огнестойкие производительности, что она широко используется в каждой различных промышленных трубопроводов, трубопроводов горячей и холодной и огонь газопровода....

  Нажмите для Деталей
ХПВХ СОЕДИНЕНИЯ ОТ ЗАВОДА ДЛЯ ТРУБ & ФИТИНГИ

Крупнейший производитель смола CPVC в Китае, производят выдавливания и впрыскивания класс cpvc.ХПВХ смолы химического сырья CPVC подворье ХПВХ хлорированный поливинилхлоридСмола CPVC производится путем хлорирования модификации ПВХ смолы и является...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ХПВХ, составные непосредственно для труб & фитинга

Потому что CPVC имеет улучшенный высокой термостойкостью, коррозионной стойкости и огнестойкие производительности, что она широко используется в каждой различных промышленных трубопроводов, трубопроводов горячей и холодной и огонь газопровода....

  Нажмите для Деталей
ХПВХ СОСТАВНЫЕ ГРАНУЛЫ ДЛЯ ТРУБ

Общее введениеПо определенной формуле CPVC соединения производится путем смешивания ХПВХСмола, смазки, стабилизатор, ударопрочности и других добавок. Производитель можетпроизводят ХПВХ трубы и фитинги непосредственно из ХПВХ соединения без...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ХПВХ СОЕДИНЕНИЯ ДЛЯ ТРУБЫ & ФИТИНГИ С ВЫСОКИМ КАЧЕСТВОМ

Потому что CPVC имеет улучшенный высокой термостойкостью, коррозионной стойкости и огнестойкие производительности, что она широко используется в каждой различных промышленных трубопроводов, трубопроводов горячей и холодной и огонь газопровода....

  Нажмите для Деталей
ХПВХ СМОЛЫ ХИМИЧЕСКОГО СЫРЬЯ ДЛЯ ПЛАСТИКОВЫХ ТРУБ

Модель : CPVC COMPOUND

Крупнейший производитель смола CPVC в Китае, производят выдавливания и впрыскивания класс cpvc.ХПВХ смолы химического сырья CPVC подворье ХПВХ хлорированный поливинилхлоридСмола CPVC производится путем хлорирования модификации ПВХ смолы и является...

  Нажмите для Деталей
EXTRUTION И ИНЪЕКЦИИ ТИПА CPVC СОЕДИНЕНИЯ

Хорошим огнезащитным из ХПВХ, которые J-700 широко используется для труб, пластины волны СоветCPVC смолы, сделанные поливинилхлорид (ПВХ) смолы хлорированные изменения системы. Внешний вид является белый или светло-желтый, безвкусно, нетоксичных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ХПВХ, соединения для труб & фитинг с высоким качеством

Китай Cpvc соединения с высоким качеством CPVC соединение используется главным образом для производства всех видов арматуры химических башня PACKINGAND других частейПроизводитель Gaoxin Chemcial Co., Ltd, HCPEA HCPEB, CPE135A CPE135B, CPVC J-700...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ХПВХ, составные непосредственно для труб & фитинга

Влияние модификатора хлорированные полиэтиленовый CPE 135 CPE CPE смола является одним из видов высокой молекулярной материал, изготовленный из полиэтилена высокой плотности смолы после chlororination реакции. Это белый порошок, без запаха и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ХПВХ, составные непосредственно для труб & фитинга

Влияние модификатора хлорированные полиэтиленовый CPE 135 CPE CPE смола является одним из видов высокой молекулярной материал, изготовленный из полиэтилена высокой плотности смолы после chlororination реакции. Это белый порошок, без запаха и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Cpvc соединения с высоким качеством

Модель : CPVC COMPOUND

Китай Cpvc соединения с высоким качеством CPVC соединение используется главным образом для производства всех видов арматуры химических башня PACKINGAND других частейПроизводитель Gaoxin Chemcial Co., Ltd, HCPEA HCPEB, CPE135A CPE135B, CPVC J-700...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Экструзия и инъекция класс для смола cpvc

Модель : low chlorine content J-700-1

Хорошим огнезащитным из ХПВХ, которые J-700 широко используется для труб, пластины волны СоветCPVC смолы, сделанные поливинилхлорид (ПВХ) смолы хлорированные изменения системы. Внешний вид является белый или светло-желтый, безвкусно, нетоксичных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Смола CPVC химического сырья, CPVC подворье

Модель : CPVC

Крупнейший производитель смола CPVC в Китае, производят выдавливания и впрыскивания класс cpvc.ХПВХ смолы химического сырья CPVC подворье ХПВХ хлорированный поливинилхлоридСмола CPVC производится путем хлорирования модификации ПВХ смолы и является...

  Нажмите для Деталей
CPVC соединения для трубы и фитинги

Модель : Cpvc Compound

1. хлорированные Поливиниловый хлорид ()ХПВХ) это термопластичные производится путем хлорирования поливинилхлорид(ПВХ) смолы. Применения включают трубы горячей и холодной воды и промышленной обработки жидких. Процесс производстваХлорированный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Соединения для трубы и фитинги ХПВХ

Модель : cpvc compound

Потому что CPVC имеет улучшенный высокой термостойкостью, коррозионной стойкости и огнестойкие производительности, что она широко используется в каждой различных промышленных трубопроводов, трубопроводов горячей и холодной и огонь газопровода....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай ХПВХ соединение Поставщики

(1) Трубки : ХПВХ используется в основном для обработки труб и горячей воды коррозии и доставки среды. Он может держать достаточную прочность, если температура составляет менее 100 и может использоваться в течение длительного времени под более высокое внутреннее давление. ХПВХ трубы можно использовать в качестве горячей канализационной трубы, Гальваника раствор трубопроводов, термохимия агента передачи трубопроводов предприятий и мокрого хлора передачи трубопровода.

(2) установки : смола CPVC можно использовать для производства фитингов трубы потока, фильтрующего материала, и spin-drier etc, электрических приборов и электронных частей, таких как провода путь, дирижер защитный слой, электрический выключатель, предохранитель закрытия двери и изоляции материал кабеля. т. д.

(3) гофрокартона: ХПВХ гофрированных Совет имеет естественный коррозионная стойкость, устойчивость к высокой температуре (низкая), тепловой изоляции является отличным.

(4)пенясь материал :сопротивление жары пенясь материала CPVC лучше, чем ПВХ. Усадка при высокой температуре очень мала. Он может использоваться в качестве материала сохранения тепла тепловой воды трубы и паропровода и так далее. Retentivity к растворитель CPVA с содержанием хлора, более 60% очень хорошо. CPVC можно поместить в растворитель для вспенивания, который может производить газ при нагревании, и вы можете получить однородный и незначительные, Формовочный газ. Растворитель как углеводороды, эфира и альдегид etc с температурой кипения из 50-160 может использоваться как vesicant.

Упаковки и хранения :

Крафт бумажный мешок, вес нетто кг 25±0.2 в мешок; продукт должен храниться в сухом и проветриваемом складе, для предотвращения солнечных лучей и влаги, высота не более чем 10 мешков, это не опасный груз.

Преимущество ХПВХ смолы

Смола CPVC имеет отличную высокую термостойкость, коррозионной стойкости и огнезащитные свойства, широко используется в производстве различных промышленных труб, горячей и холодной воды трубы и пожаротушения трубопровода, превосходство следующим образом:

(1) широко использовать область: ХПВХ размягчения vicat пункт выше 40чем ПВХ смолы, Жесткие ПВХ продукты безопасного использования средняя температура составляет не более 60, и ХПВХ жесткие продукты могут быть использованы между 40 и 98 течение длительного времени, это несколько полимер может быть использован в высоких температур и высокого давления.

(2) превосходные механические свойства: прочность на растяжение ХПВХ чем ПВХ увеличивается на 50%, чем смолы ABS, PP смолы увеличивается примерно 1 раз. Особенно близко к 100, ХПВХ по-прежнему может поддерживать сильную ригидность, может полностью удовлетворить при этой температуре к требованиям оборудования и трубопроводов.

(3) химическая стойкость: ХПВХ не только в комнатной температуре сопротивление химической коррозии производительность отлично и при высокой температуре все еще имеет очень хорошее сопротивление кислоты и алкалиа, химическая стойкость, гораздо лучше, чем ПВХ и другие смолы.

(4) хорошо замедлителя пламени: ХПВХ отлично огнезащитным автоматическая закалочная, предельный кислородный индекс, составляет 60, потому что в воздухе будет не огонь, без пламени капельного ограничения распространения пламени и дыма характеристики.

(5) теплопроводность: коэффициент теплопроводности из ХПВХ является только 0,105 KW/(mk), с обработкой ХПВХ тепловых труб, потери тепла, меньше тепла, изоляционного слоя.

(6) от влияния остаточного хлора в воде, полиолефиновых материалов (например, PP, PE) встретиться воды остаточного хлора можно разложить и ХПВХ не быть влияние остаточного хлора воды, не появляются трещины и капельно.

(7) Обработка формуемостью: же методы обработки с продуктами из ПВХ, очень легко и удобно

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,LtdВсе права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Fiona Fan Ms. Fiona Fan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, OHSMS, ACS, COS, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO14001, FDA, CSA, EEV, SSA
  • Description:CPVC Compound,Pipes Grade CPVC Compound,Fittings Grade CPVC Compound
Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,Ltd CPVC Compound,Pipes Grade CPVC Compound,Fittings Grade CPVC Compound
Home > Products > CPVC > CPVC Compound
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.gaoxinchem.comScan to visit

CPVC Compound

Product categories of CPVC Compound, we are specialized manufacturers from China, CPVC Compound, Pipes Grade CPVC Compound suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fittings Grade CPVC Compound R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
chlorinated polyevinyl chloride CPVC compound
chlorinated polyevinyl chloride CPVC compound

Model No. : CPVC COMPOUND

chlorinated polyevinyl chloride CPVC compound Gaoxin Chemcial Co.,Ltd, manufacturer of HCPEA HCPEB, CPE135A CPE135B, CPVC J-700 Z-500 CPVC Chlorinated polyvinyl chloride The CPVC resin is made by chlorination modification of PVC resin and is one...

Expert Manufacturer of CPVC Compound
CPVC COMPOUND FOR PIPE&FITTINGS INJECTION
CPVC COMPOUND FOR PIPE&FITTINGS INJECTION

Model No. :

Good flame retardant of cpvc J-700 widely used for pipes ,plates wave board CPVC resin made by polyvinyl chloride (PVC) resin chlorinated modified system. Appearance is white or light yellow, tasteless, non-toxic loose grain or powder CPVC...

China Manufacturer of Pipes Grade CPVC Compound
cpvc compound directly for pipe&fitting
cpvc compound directly for pipe&fitting

Model No. :

General Introduction According to certain formula, CPVC Compound is produced by mixing CPVC Resin,Lubricant,stabilizer,impact modifier and other additives. Manufacturer could produce CPVC pipe and fitting directly from CPVC compound without adding...

High Quality Fittings Grade CPVC Compound China Supplier
CPVC RESIN DIRECTLY FOR PIPE&FITTINGS
CPVC RESIN DIRECTLY FOR PIPE&FITTINGS

Model No. :

Because CPVC has so superior high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance and flame retardant performance that it has been widely used in making each different industry pipeline,hot and cold pipeline and fire pipeline. The advantages of CPVC...

Professional Manufacturer of CPVC Compound
CPVC COMPOUND FROM FACTORY FOR PIPE&FITTINGS
CPVC COMPOUND FROM FACTORY FOR PIPE&FITTINGS

Model No. :

Biggest manufacturer of the CPVC resin in China, produce extrusion and injection grade cpvc. CPVC resin chemical raw materials CPVC Compound CPVC Chlorinated polyvinyl chloride The CPVC resin is made by chlorination modification of PVC resin and is...

Expert Manufacturer of Pipes Grade CPVC Compound
cpvc compound directly for pipe&fitting
cpvc compound directly for pipe&fitting

Model No. :

Because CPVC has so superior high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance and flame retardant performance that it has been widely used in making each different industry pipeline,hot and cold pipeline and fire pipeline. The advantages of CPVC...

Fittings Grade CPVC Compound Export
CPVC COMPOUND GRANULES FOR PIPE
CPVC COMPOUND GRANULES FOR PIPE

Model No. :

General Introduction According to certain formula, CPVC Compound is produced by mixing CPVC Resin,Lubricant,stabilizer,impact modifier and other additives. Manufacturer could produce CPVC pipe and fitting directly from CPVC compound without adding...

Competitive CPVC Compound China Supplier
CPVC COMPOUND FOR PIPE &FITTINGS WITH HIGH QUALITY
CPVC COMPOUND FOR PIPE &FITTINGS WITH HIGH QUALITY

Model No. :

Because CPVC has so superior high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance and flame retardant performance that it has been widely used in making each different industry pipeline,hot and cold pipeline and fire pipeline. The advantages of CPVC...

High Quality Pipes Grade CPVC Compound China Factory
CPVC RESIN CHEMICAL RAW MATERIALS FOR PLASTIC PIPE
CPVC RESIN CHEMICAL RAW MATERIALS FOR PLASTIC PIPE

Model No. : CPVC COMPOUND

Biggest manufacturer of the CPVC resin in China, produce extrusion and injection grade cpvc. CPVC resin chemical raw materials CPVC Compound CPVC Chlorinated polyvinyl chloride The CPVC resin is made by chlorination modification of PVC resin and is...

China Supplier of Fittings Grade CPVC Compound
EXTRUTION AND INJECTION TYPE CPVC COMPOUND
EXTRUTION AND INJECTION TYPE CPVC COMPOUND

Model No. :

Good flame retardant of cpvc J-700 widely used for pipes ,plates wave board CPVC resin made by polyvinyl chloride (PVC) resin chlorinated modified system. Appearance is white or light yellow, tasteless, non-toxic loose grain or powder CPVC...

China Factory of CPVC Compound
cpvc compound directly for pipe&fitting with high quality
cpvc compound directly for pipe&fitting with high quality

Model No. :

China Cpvc Compound with high quality CPVC COMPOUND MAINLY USED TO PRODUCE ALL KINDS OF FITTINGS CHEMICAL TOWER PACKINGAND OTHER PIECES Gaoxin Chemcial Co.,Ltd, manufacturer of HCPEA HCPEB, CPE135A CPE135B, CPVC J-700

cpvc compound directly for pipe&fitting
cpvc compound directly for pipe&fitting

Model No. :

Impact modifer Chlorinated Polythylene CPE 135 CPE CPE resin is one kind of high molecular material made of high-density polythene resin after chlororination reaction. It`s white powder,non-poisonous and scentless. Classification: According to it`s...

cpvc compound directly for pipe&fitting
cpvc compound directly for pipe&fitting

Model No. :

Impact modifer Chlorinated Polythylene CPE 135 CPE CPE resin is one kind of high molecular material made of high-density polythene resin after chlororination reaction. It`s white powder,non-poisonous and scentless. Classification: According to it`s...

China Cpvc Compound with high quality
China Cpvc Compound with high quality

Model No. : CPVC COMPOUND

China Cpvc Compound with high quality CPVC COMPOUND MAINLY USED TO PRODUCE ALL KINDS OF FITTINGS CHEMICAL TOWER PACKINGAND OTHER PIECES Gaoxin Chemcial Co.,Ltd, manufacturer of HCPEA HCPEB, CPE135A CPE135B, CPVC J-700

Extrusion and injection grade for cpvc resin
Extrusion and injection grade for cpvc resin

Model No. : low chlorine content J-700-1

Good flame retardant of cpvc J-700 widely used for pipes ,plates wave board CPVC resin made by polyvinyl chloride (PVC) resin chlorinated modified system. Appearance is white or light yellow, tasteless, non-toxic loose grain or powder CPVC...

CPVC resin chemical raw materials CPVC Compound
CPVC resin chemical raw materials CPVC Compound

Model No. : CPVC

Biggest manufacturer of the CPVC resin in China, produce extrusion and injection grade cpvc. CPVC resin chemical raw materials CPVC Compound CPVC Chlorinated polyvinyl chloride The CPVC resin is made by chlorination modification of PVC resin and is...

Cpvc Compound For Pipe and Fittings
Cpvc Compound For Pipe and Fittings

Model No. : Cpvc Compound

1. Chlorinated polyvinyl chloride (CPVC) is a thermoplastic produced by chlorination of polyvinyl chloride( PVC) resin. Uses include hot and cold water pipes, and industrial liquid handling. Production process Chlorinated polyvinyl chloride (CPVC)...

CPVC compound for pipes and fittings
CPVC compound for pipes and fittings

Model No. : cpvc compound

Because CPVC has so superior high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance and flame retardant performance that it has been widely used in making each different industry pipeline,hot and cold pipeline and fire pipeline. The advantages of CPVC...

CPVC Granular For Pipes and Fittings
CPVC Granular For Pipes and Fittings

Model No. : granular
Unit Price : 1600

Because CPVC has so superior high temperature, corrosion resistance and flame retardant performance that it has been widely used in making each different industry pipeline,hot and cold pipeline and fire pipeline. The advantages of CPVC pipe can be...

CPVC Fitting Granules
CPVC Fitting Granules

Model No. : GXZ15103
Unit Price : 2300

General Introduction According to certain formula, CPVC Compound is produced by mixing CPVC Resin,Lubricant,stabilizer,impact modifier and other additives. Manufacturer could produce CPVC pipe and fitting directly from CPVC compound without adding...

CPVC Compound For Pipe -NSF Approved
CPVC Compound For Pipe -NSF Approved

Model No. : GX15110
Unit Price : 2300

Specification and technical

China CPVC Compound Suppliers

(1)Tubing : CPVC is mainly used for processing tubing and hot water delivery and corrosion medium. It can keep enough strength if the temperature is less than 100 and can be used for long time under higher inner pressure. CPVC pipe can be used as hot sewage pipe, electroplating solution piping, thermochemistry agent transfer piping of enterprises and the wet chlorine transfer piping.

(2) Fitting : CPVC Resin can be used to produce the fittings of flow pipe, filtering material, and spin-drier etc, as well as electrical appliances and electronic parts such as wire way, conductor protective layer, electric switch, fuse closure door and insulation material of cable. etc.

(3) Corrugated board : the CPVC corrugated board has the natural corrosion resistance, resistance to high (low) temperature, heat insulation performance is excellent.

(4)Foaming material :The heat resistance of foaming material of CPVC is better than that of PVC. The shrinkage at high temperature is very small. It can be used as heat preservation material of heat water pipe and steam pipe and so on. The retentivity to solvent of CPVA with chlorine content more than 60% is very good. The CPVC can be put into the solvent for foaming which can produce the gas while heated, and you can get the homogeneous and minor forming gas. The solvent such as hydrocarbon, aether and aldehyde etc with boiling point of 50- 160 can be used as vesicant.

Packing and Storage :

Kraft-paper bag, Net Weight of 25±0.2kg per bag ; the product should be stored in dry and ventilated warehouse, to prevent sunlight and moisture, stack height no more than 10 bags, It is not dangerous cargo.

Advantage of CPVC Resin

CPVC resin has excellent high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance and flame retardant properties, widely used in production of different industrial pipe, hot and cold water pipe and fire fighting pipeline, superiority as follows :

(1) Widely use scope: CPVC the vicat softening point higher 40than PVC resin, rigid PVC products safe use of the average temperature is not more than 60, and CPVC hard products can be used between 40 and 98 for a long time, it`s the few polymer can be used in high temperature and high pressure.

(2) The superior mechanical properties : CPVC tensile strength than PVC increases by about 50%, than ABS resin, PP resin increases by about 1 times. Especially close to 100, CPVC can still maintain a strong rigidity, can fully meet at this temperature to the requirements of the equipment and pipeline.

(3) Chemical resistance: CPVC not only in room temperature resistance to chemical corrosion performance is excellent, and at higher temperature still has the very good acid and alkali resistance, chemical resistance, far better than PVC and other resin.

(4) Good flame retardant : CPVC excellent flame retardant automatic quench, the time limit oxygen index is sixty, because in the air will not fire, with no flame drip, restricted diffusion flame and the smoke generation characteristics.

(5) Thermal conductivity: heat conduction coefficient of CPVC is only 0.105 KW/(mk), with CPVC processing of heat pipe, heat loss, less of heat insulating layer.

(6) From the influence of residual chlorine in water, Polyolefin materials (such as PP, PE) meet water residual chlorine can be decomposed, and CPVC is not be water residual chlorine influence, won't appear crack and drip.

(7) Processing formability: The same processing methods with PVC products, very easy and convenient

Copyright © 2018 Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Fiona Fan Ms. Fiona Fan
What can I do for you?