Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,Ltd كبفك الراتنج لأنابيب,الكيميائية المقاومة للتآكل كبفك,مصنوعة من بك الراتنج المكلورة تعديل النظام
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > CPVC > راتنج CPVC > كبفك الراتنج المكلورة البولي فينيل كلورايد

كبفك الراتنج المكلورة البولي فينيل كلورايد

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: 1500~1700 USD
    الدفع نوع: T/T,L/C,D/A,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Metric Ton
    موعد التسليم: 5 أيام
  • Ms. Fiona Fan

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: J-700

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 25KG / حقيبة، 14TON / 20GP

إنتاجية: 50000TON PER YEAR

علامة تجارية: غاوكسين

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: ويفانغ، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 40000Ton

الشهادات: ISO,NSF,BV,REACH

وصف المنتج

CPVC BAG 2

اسم المنتج: المكلور البولي فينيل كلوريد CPVC

لدينا العلامة التجارية: غاوكسين
الصيغة الجزيئية: -CHCl-CHCl-CH2-CHCl-
تعادل العلامة التجارية: Temprite، Lucalor، Kaneka، يعد معبد سيكيسوي
إينس نو .:
CAS رقم. : 68648-82-8
CPVC BAG الشخصيات:

يتم إجراء راتنج كبفك عن طريق تعديل الكلور من راتنج بك وهو واحد من المواد الهندسية المتقدمة. هذا المنتج هو أبيض أو الكناري فضفاض الحبوب أو مسحوق مع أي رائحة، عديم الرائحة و إنوكيتي. بعد الكلورة، وعدم انتظام الرابطة الجزيئية للراتنج بك وقطعية زيادة سلسلة الجزيئية، وذوبان والاستقرار الكيميائي للراتنج أيضا زيادة، وبالتالي تحسين مقاومة الحرارة ومقاومة التآكل من حامض، الكاوية والملح والأكسدة الخ وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه تحسين الأداء الميكانيكي للحرارة تشويه الحرارة ونسبة الكلور زيادة عددية من 56.7٪ إلى 63-69٪ وفيكات درجة حرارة تليين 72-82 إلى 90-125 ℃. درجات الحرارة أعلى خدمة يمكن أن تصل إلى 110 ودرجة الحرارة الخدمة على المدى الطويل يمكن أن تصل إلى 95 ℃. وفقا لذلك، كبفك هو نوع واحد من البلاستيك الهندسة المتقدمة مع مقدمة واسعة.


20141017100424


الوضعية:
الأنابيب: كبفك يستخدم أساسا لمعالجة الأنابيب و تسليم المياه الساخنة و المتوسطة للتآكل. فإنه يمكن الحفاظ على ما يكفي من القوة إذا كانت درجة الحرارة ليست أكثر من 100 و # 8451؛ ويمكن استخدامها لفترة طويلة تحت ضغط إنتينزيك أعلى. وزن كبفك هو فقط سدس من النحاس و خمس الصلب. انها منخفضة جدا الموصلية الحرارية. ولذلك، فإن الأنابيب المنتجة مع كبفك لديه شخصيات من الوزن المنخفض، وحسن أداء العزل الحراري دون الحفاظ على الحرارة.
كبفك الأنابيب يمكن استخدامها كما أنابيب الصرف الصحي الساخنة، أنابيب حل الكهربائي، أنابيب نقل الحرارية وكيل الأنابيب من الشركات والأنابيب نقل الكلور الرطب من النباتات الكلور الكاوية.

أجزاء صب جيت: كبفك الراتنج يمكن استخدامها لإنتاج تجهيزات أنابيب التدفق، تصفية المواد، و تدور أكثر جفافا، وكذلك الأجهزة الكهربائية و أجزاء إلكترونية مثل طريقة الأسلاك، موصل واقية طبقة، التبديل الكهربائية، الصمامات إغلاق الباب و مواد العزل من الكابلات. إلخ

ورقة المتداول: ويمكن استخدامه لإنتاج المعدات الكيميائية التي يمكن أن تقاوم المواد الكيميائية والتآكل، مثل المفاعل، صمام، والكهربائية الخ.

المواد المركبة: مركب مركب كبفك الذي يتضاعف من قبل كبفك وبعض الألياف غير العضوية أو العضوية لديها مقاومة جيدة للصدمات ومقاومته للحرارة أفضل من المواد المركبة الأخرى الراتنج. ويمكن إنتاجها في ورقة، والأنابيب، لوحة المموج والأشكال الشخصية الخ
كبفك يمكن استخدامها لتعديل ألياف البولي فينيل كلوريد: درجة حرارة التنظيف الشمسي من ألياف البولي فينيل كلوريد محلية الصنع لن تكون أكثر من 60 ℃. إضافة 30٪ كبفك بينما النسيج ألياف البولي فينيل كلوريد يمكن أن تحسن كثيرا من المقاومة للحرارة للمنتج وتقليل انكماش من الأصلي 50٪ إلى أقل من 10٪.

مادة الرغوة: المقاومة للحرارة من المواد رغوة كبفك هو أفضل من ذلك من بك. انكماش في درجة حرارة عالية هو صغير جدا. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة الحفاظ على الحرارة من أنابيب المياه الحرارة وأنابيب البخار وهلم جرا. و ريتنتيفيتي إلى مذيب كبفا مع محتوى الكلور أكثر من 60٪ هو جيد جدا. و كبفك يمكن وضعها في المذيبات للرغوة التي يمكن أن تنتج الغاز في حين ساخنة، ويمكنك الحصول على غاز رغوة متجانسة وقاصر. المذيبات مثل الهيدروكربون، الأثير والألدهيد الخ مع نقطة الغليان من 50 - 160 ℃ يمكن استخدامها كما فيسيكانت.
900X1400 02as
آخرون: يمكن أن يكون متشابك من كبفك والبلاستيك بالحرارة أو الحرارة قابل للعلاج بشكل ملحوظ فيسيكوميشانيكال خصائص هذه المواد مثل تحسين مقاومة الحرارة للمنتج. وقد أنتجت الدول األجنبية هذا املركز مع مرونة أعلى في األثر وشفافية أفضل من خالل حتسني تقنية اإلنتاج. هذا النوع من المواد شفافة يمكن استخدامها لمنتجات السيارات، سد والمنتجات السمعية والبصرية. له فائدة اقتصادية جيدة.

حزمة والتخزين:
هذا المنتج يعتمد التعبئة من كرافت ورقة صمام حقيبة مع الوزن الصافي من 25 و بلوسمن؛ 0.2kg لكل كيس. يجب أن يتم تخزينها في مستودع جاف وجيد التهوية مع ارتفاع كومة لا يزيد عن 10 أكياس وتجنب الشمسية، رطبة واتخاذ الاحتياطات الصارمة مرة أخرى الإجهاد . انها ليست البضائع الخطرة.

20141011142702


صورة المنتج
  • كبفك الراتنج المكلورة البولي فينيل كلورايد
  • كبفك الراتنج المكلورة البولي فينيل كلورايد
  • كبفك الراتنج المكلورة البولي فينيل كلورايد
  • كبفك الراتنج المكلورة البولي فينيل كلورايد
  • كبفك الراتنج المكلورة البولي فينيل كلورايد
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Fiona Fan
    Ms. Fiona Fan
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Fiona Fan Ms. Fiona Fan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, OHSMS, ACS, COS, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO14001, FDA, CSA, EEV, SSA
  • Description:Cpvc Resin For Pipe,Chemical Corrosion Resistance CPVC,Made-by PVC Resin Chlorinated Modified System
Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,Ltd Cpvc Resin For Pipe,Chemical Corrosion Resistance CPVC,Made-by PVC Resin Chlorinated Modified System
Home > Products > CPVC > CPVC Resin > Cpvc Resin Chlorinated Polyvinyl Chloride
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.gaoxinchem.comScan to visit

Cpvc Resin Chlorinated Polyvinyl Chloride

Share to:  
    Unit Price: 1500~1700 USD
    Payment Type: T/T,L/C,D/A,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: J-700

Additional Info

Packaging: 25KG/BAG,14TON/20GP

Productivity: 50000TON PER YEAR

Brand: GAOXIN

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: WEIFANG,CHINA

Supply Ability: 40000Ton

Certificate: ISO,NSF,BV,REACH

Product Description

CPVC BAG 2

Product name: Chlorinated Polyvinyl Chloride CPVC

Our Brand: GAOXIN
Molecular Formula: -CHCl-CHCl-CH2-CHCl-
Equivalent Brand:Temprite,Lucalor,Kaneka,Sekisui
EINECS No.:
CAS NO. : 68648-82-8
CPVC BAGCharacters:

The CPVC Resin is made by chlorination modification of PVC resin and is one advanced engineering material. This product is white or canary loose grain or powder with no smell, odorless and innocuity. After chlorination, the irregularity of molecular bond of the PVC resin and the polarity of molecular chain increase, the dissolvability and chemical stability of the resin also increase, and accordingly improve the heat resistance and resist the corrosion of acid, caustic, salt and oxidant etc. In addition, it improve the mechanical performance of numerical heat distortion temperature and chlorine content increases from 56.7% to 63-69% and Vicat softening temperature from 72-82 to 90-125 ; its highest service temperature can reach 110 and long-term service temperature can reach 95 . Accordingly, CPVC is one kind of advanced engineering plastic with vast foreground.


20141017100424


Application:
Tubing : CPVC is mainly used for processing tubing and hot water delivery and corrosion medium. It can keep enough strength if the temperature is not more than 100 ℃ and can be used for long time under higher inteinsic pressure. The weight of CPVC is only one-sixth of that of brass and one-fifth of steel. It has very low thermal conductivity. Therefore, the pipe produced with CPVC has the characters of low weight, good heat insulation performance without heat preservation.
CPVC pipe can be used as hot sewage pipe, electroplating solution piping, thermochemistry agent transfer piping of enterprises and the wet chlorine transfer piping of Chlorine-Caustic plants.

Jet molding parts : CPVC resin can be used to produce the fittings of flow pipe, filtering material, and spin-drier etc, as well as electrical appliances and electronic parts such as wire way, conductor protective layer, electric switch, fuse closure door and insulation material of cable. etc.

Rolling sheet : It can be used to produce the chemical equipments that can resist chemicals and corrosion, such as reactor, valve, and electrolyser etc.

Compound material : the CPVC Compound material that is compounded by CPVC and certain inorganic or organic fibers has good shock resistance and its heat resistance is better than other resin ' s compound material. It can be produced into sheet, pipe, corrugated plate and profile shapes etc.
CPVC can be used for modification of polyvinyl chloride fiber: the cleaning-solarization temperature of home-made polyvinyl chloride fiber will not be more than 60 ℃ . Adding 30% CPVC while weaving the polyvinyl chloride fiber can greatly improve the heat resistance of the product and reduce the shrinkage from original 50% to less than 10%.

Foaming material : The heat resistance of foaming material of CPVC is better than that of PVC. The shrinkage at high temperature is very small. It can be used as heat preservation material of heat water pipe and steam pipe and so on. The retentivity to solvent of CPVA with chlorine content more than 60% is very good. The CPVC can be put into the solvent for foaming which can produce the gas while heated, and you can get the homogeneous and minor foaming gas. The solvent such as hydrocarbon, aether and aldehyde etc with boiling point of 50 - 160 ℃ can be used as vesicant.
900X1400 02as
Others : the crossbreed of CPVC and thermoplastic or heat curable plastic can remarkably improved the physicomechanical properties of these materials such as improve the heat resistance of the product. The foreign countries have produced the CPVC with higher impact resilience and better transparency through improvement of production technique. This kind of transparent material can be used for products of automobile, CD and audiovisual products. It has good economic benefit.

Package and Storage:
This product adopts the packing of kraft paper valve bag with net weight of 25 ± 0.2kg per bag.It shall be stored in the dry and ventilated warehouse with stack height no more than 10 bags and avoid solarization, damp and takes strict precautions again stress. It is not dangerous cargo.

20141011142702


Looking for ideal Cpvc Resin For Pipe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chemical Corrosion Resistance CPVC are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Made-by PVC Resin Chlorinated Modified System. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CPVC > CPVC Resin

Product Images
  • Cpvc Resin Chlorinated Polyvinyl Chloride
  • Cpvc Resin Chlorinated Polyvinyl Chloride
  • Cpvc Resin Chlorinated Polyvinyl Chloride
  • Cpvc Resin Chlorinated Polyvinyl Chloride
  • Cpvc Resin Chlorinated Polyvinyl Chloride
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2018 Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Fiona Fan Ms. Fiona Fan
What can I do for you?