Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,Ltd RESIN,الأنابيب و المناسب,PVC
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > CPVC > راتنج CPVC > راتينج ومركب CPVC البيع في سوق أمريكا

راتينج ومركب CPVC البيع في سوق أمريكا

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Metric Ton
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام
  • Ms. Fiona Fan

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: J-700/Z-500

الراتنجات الاصطناعية: راتنج البولي يوريثان

صفة مميزة: الراتنج بالحرارة

اللون: أبيض

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرافت bgg أو كيس بروبلين

إنتاجية: 40000Ton /year

علامة تجارية: GAOXIN

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO/NSF

رمز النظام المنسق: 39042100

ميناء: Qingdao

وصف المنتج

تخصيص:
راتينج عالي الجودة CPVC للأنبوب والأنبوب

راتينج CPVC مصنوع بواسطة تعديل الكلورة لراتنج بوليفينيل الكلوريد وهو مادة هندسية متقدمة. هذا المنتج أبيض ، راتينج CPVC مصنوع بواسطة تعديل الكلورة لراتنج بوليفينيل الكلوريد وهو مادة هندسية متقدمة. هذا المنتج أبيض أو حبوب الكناري أو مسحوق جاف مع عدم وجود رائحة ، عديم الرائحة و innocuity. بعد المعالجة بالكلور ، يزيد عدم انتظام الرابطة الجزيئية لراتنج بوليفينيل الكلوريد وقطبية السلسلة الجزيئية ، كما تزداد قابلية الذوبان والاستقرار الكيميائي للراتنج ، وبالتالي تحسين مقاومة الحرارة ومقاومة تآكل الحمض والكازيت والملح والأكسدة الخ. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يحسن الأداء الميكانيكي لدرجة حرارة تشويه الحرارة الرقمية وزيادة محتوى الكلور من 56.7 ٪ إلى 63-69 ٪ ودرجة حرارة تليين فيكات من 72-82 درجة مئوية إلى 90-125 درجة مئوية. أعلى درجات حرارة الخدمة يمكن أن تصل إلى 110 درجة مئوية ويمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة الخدمة طويلة المدى إلى 95 درجة مئوية. تبعا لذلك ، CPVC هو نوع واحد من البلاستيك الهندسي المتقدم مع مقدمة واسعة.

التخزين والنقل:

راتينج عالي الجودة CPVC للأنبوب والأنبوب

يجب أن يتم تخزين هذا المنتج في المستودع الجاف والتهوية مع ارتفاع كومة أو أكثر من 10 أكياس وتجنب التشميس والرطوبة. يجب أن تستخدم وسائل النقل الخاصة بها النقل النظيف مع تغطية ضد التشميس ، والغمر والتسخين. إنها حمولة غير خطيرة وغير خطيرة.

المواصفات والفهارس الفنية:

Specification and technical indexes

No.

Item

Unit

Index

XSJ-700

 

XSZ-500

 

1

30-mesh screening rate

%

≥99

 

≥99

 

2

volatile content

best quality

%

≤0.30

 

≤0.30

 

first quality

≤0.35

 

≤0.35

 

qualified quality

≤0.40

 

≤0.40

 

3

chlorine content

%

67±0.5

 

67±0.5

 

4

heat decomposition temperature

°C

≥120

 

≥120

 

5

heat stability

S

≥20

 

≥20

 

Comparison of resin indexes

Index

PVC

CPVC

Density(g/cm3)

1.38-1.45

1.45-1.58

Vicat softening temperature

72-82

100-125

Tensile strength(MPa)

39-58

54-70

Bend strength(MPa)

105

120

Linear coefficient of thermalexpansion(K-1)

(6-7)×10

(7.5-8)×10-

Extension at break

120

50

الوضعية:

1. إن استخدام CPVC يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في معالجة الأنابيب وتوصيل الماء الساخن ووسط التآكل. يمكن أن تحافظ على قوة كافية إذا كانت درجة الحرارة لا تزيد عن 100 درجة مئوية ويمكن استخدامها لفترة طويلة تحت ضغط داخلي أعلى. وزن CPVC هو سدس واحد فقط من النحاس وخامس الفولاذ. لديها الموصلية الحرارية منخفضة جدا. ولذلك ، فإن الأنابيب المنتجة مع CPVC لديها شخصيات ذات وزن منخفض ، أداء عزل حراري جيد بدون الحفاظ على الحرارة.

2. يمكن استخدام أنبوب CPVC كأنبوب المجاري الساخن ، و أنابيب المعالجة الكهربائية ، و نقل الكيماويات الحرارية للأنابيب من الشركات و أنابيب نقل الكلور الرطب لمصانع الكلور- Caustic.

3. يمكن استخدام أجزاء صب JET الراتنج CPVC لإنتاج تجهيزات أنابيب التدفق ، مواد الترشيح ، و تدور أكثر جفافا ، فضلا عن الأجهزة الكهربائية وقطع الغيار الإلكترونية مثل طريقة الأسلاك ، طبقة حماية الموصل ، مفتاح كهربائي ، باب إغلاق الصمامات والمواد العازلة للكابل. إلخ

4. ورقة المتداول يمكن أن تستخدم لإنتاج المعدات الكيميائية التي يمكن أن تقاوم المواد الكيميائية والتآكل ، مثل المفاعل ، والصمام ، و electrolyser الخ.

المادة المركبة:

1. إن مركب CPVC المركب من قبل CPVC وبعض الألياف غير العضوية أو العضوية له مقاومة جيدة للصدمات ومقاومته للحرارة أفضل من المواد المركبة للراتنج الأخرى. يمكن إنتاجه في ورقة ، وأنبوب ، وصفيحة مموجة ، وأشكال جانبية ، إلخ.

2. يمكن استخدام CPVC لتعديل ألياف كلوريد البولي :ينيل: لن تكون درجة حرارة التنظيف والتشميس لألياف البولي فينيل المصنوعة منزلياً أكثر من 60 درجة مئوية. إن إضافة 30٪ من CPVC في حين نسج ألياف البولي فينيل كلوريد يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من مقاومة الحرارة للمنتج وتقليل الانكماش من 50٪ الأصلي إلى أقل من 10٪.

3. مواد التسخين مقاومة الحرارة للمواد الرغوية من CPVC أفضل من PVC. الانكماش عند درجة حرارة عالية هو صغير جدا. ويمكن استخدامه كمادة الحفاظ على الحرارة من أنابيب المياه الحرارية وأنابيب البخار وهلم جرا. إن الاحتراس إلى مذيب CPVA بمحتوى الكلور أكثر من 60٪ جيد جدا. يمكن وضع CPVC في مذيب الرغوة التي يمكن أن تنتج الغاز أثناء التسخين ، ويمكنك الحصول على الغاز الرغوي المتجانس و mipor. يمكن استخدام المذيب مثل الهيدروكربونات والأثير والألدهيد الخ مع درجة غليان 50 - 160 درجة مئوية كمسطح.

4.Offers crossblend من CPVC والبلاستيك بالحرارة أو heatcurable يمكن أن تحسن بشكل ملحوظ الخصائص الفيزيائية من هذه المواد مثل تحسين مقاومة الحرارة للمنتج. وقد أنتجت الدول الأجنبية CPVC مع مرونة تأثير أعلى وشفافية أفضل من خلال تحسين تقنية الإنتاج. يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من المواد الشفافة لمنتجات السيارات والسي دي والمنتجات السمعية والبصرية. لديها فائدة اقتصادية جيدة.

صورة المنتج
  • راتينج ومركب CPVC البيع في سوق أمريكا
  • راتينج ومركب CPVC البيع في سوق أمريكا
  • راتينج ومركب CPVC البيع في سوق أمريكا
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Fiona Fan
    Ms. Fiona Fan
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة RESIN , الأنابيب و المناسب , PVC

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Fiona Fan Ms. Fiona Fan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,Ltd

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:GS, CE, GB, OHSMS, ACS, COS, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO14001, FDA, CSA, EEV, SSA
  • Description:RESIN,PIPE and Fitting,PVC
Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,Ltd RESIN,PIPE and Fitting,PVC
Home > Products > CPVC > CPVC Resin > CPVC Resin and Compound -hot sale in America market
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.gaoxinchem.comScan to visit

CPVC Resin and Compound -hot sale in America market

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
  • Ms. Fiona Fan

Basic Info

Model No.: J-700/Z-500

Synthetic Resin: Polyurethane Resin

Characteristic: Thermoplastic Resin

Color: White

Additional Info

Packaging: Kraft bgg or pp bag

Productivity: 40000Ton /year

Brand: Gaoxin

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO/NSF

HS Code: 39042100

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

Specification:
high quality CPVC Resin for pipe and tube

The CPVC resin is made by chlorination modification of PVC resin and is one advanced engineering material. This product is white, the CPVC resin is made by chlorination modification of PVC resin and is one advanced engineering material. This product is white or canary loose grain or powder with no smell, odorless and innocuity. After chlorination, the irregularity of molecular bond of the PVC resin and the polarity of molecular chain increase, the dissolvability and chemical stability of the resin also increase, and accordingly improve the heat resistance and resist the corrosion of acid, caustic, salt and oxidant etc. In addition, it improve the mechanical performance of numerical heat distortion temperature and chlorine content increases from 56.7% to 63-69% and Vicat softening temperature from 72-82 °C to 90-125 °C ; its highest service temperature can reach 110 °C and long-term service temperature can reach 95 °C . Accordingly, CPVC is one kind of advanced engineering plastic with vast foreground.

Storage and transportation:

high quality CPVC resin for pipe and tube

This product shall be stored in the dry and ventilated warehouse with stack height nor more than 10 bags and avoid solarization and damp. Its transportation must use clean conveyance with covering against solarization, drench and heated. It is innocuous un-dangerous cargo.

Specification and technical indexes:

Specification and technical indexes

No.

Item

Unit

Index

XSJ-700

XSZ-500

1

30-mesh screening rate

%

≥99

≥99

2

volatile content

best quality

%

≤0.30

≤0.30

first quality

≤0.35

≤0.35

qualified quality

≤0.40

≤0.40

3

chlorine content

%

67±0.5

67±0.5

4

heat decomposition temperature

°C

≥120

≥120

5

heat stability

S

≥20

≥20

Comparison of resin indexes

Index

PVC

CPVC

Density(g/cm3)

1.38-1.45

1.45-1.58

Vicat softening temperature

72-82

100-125

Tensile strength(MPa)

39-58

54-70

Bend strength(MPa)

105

120

Linear coefficient of thermalexpansion(K-1)

(6-7)×10

(7.5-8)×10-

Extension at break

120

50

Application:

1.Tubing CPVC is mainly used for processing tubing and hot water delivery and corrosion medium. It can keep enough strength if the temperature is not more than 100 °C and can be used for long time under higher inteinsic pressure. The weight of CPVC is only one-sixth of that of brass and one-fifth of steel. It has very low thermal conductivity. Therefore, the pipe produced with CPVC has the characters of low weight, good heat insulation performance without heat preservation.

2.CPVC pipe can be used as hot sewage pipe, electroplating solution piping, thermochemistry agent transfer piping of enterprises and the wet chlorine transfer piping of Chlorine-Caustic plants.

3.Jet molding parts CPVC resin can be used to produce the fittings of flow pipe, filtering material, and spin-drier etc, as well as electrical appliances and electronic parts such as wire way, conductor protective layer, electric switch, fuse closure door and insulation material of cable. etc.

4.Rolling sheet It can be used to produce the chemical equipments that can resist chemicals and corrosion, such as reactor, valve, and electrolyser etc.

Compound material:

1.The CPVC Compound material that is compounded by CPVC and certain inorganic or organic fibers has good shock resistance and its heat resistance is better than other resin ' s compound material. It can be produced into sheet, pipe, corrugated plate and profile shapes etc.

2.CPVC can be used for modification of polyvinyl chloride fiber: the cleaning-solarization temperature of home-made polyvinyl chloride fiber will not be more than 60 °C . Adding 30% CPVC while weaving the polyvinyl chloride fiber can greatly improve the heat resistance of the product and reduce the shrinkage from original 50% to less than 10%.

3.Foaming material The heat resistance of foaming material of CPVC is better than that of PVC. The shrinkage at high temperature is very small. It can be used as heat preservation material of heat water pipe and steam pipe and so on. The retentivity to solvent of CPVA with chlorine content more than 60% is very good. The CPVC can be put into the solvent for foaming which can produce the gas while heated, and you can get the homogeneous and mipor foaming gas. The solvent such as hydrocarbon, aether and aldehyde etc with boiling point of 50 - 160 °C can be used as vesicant.

4.Others the crossblend of CPVC and thermoplastic or heatcurable plastic can remarkably improve the physicomechanical properties of these materials such as improve the heat resistance of the product. The foreign countries have produced the CPVC with higher impact resilience and better transparency through improvement of production technique. This kind of transparent material can be used for products of automobile, CD and audiovisual products. It has good economic benefit.

Looking for ideal RESIN Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the PIPE and Fitting are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PVC. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : CPVC > CPVC Resin

Product Images
  • CPVC Resin and Compound -hot sale in America market
  • CPVC Resin and Compound -hot sale in America market
  • CPVC Resin and Compound -hot sale in America market
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Copyright © 2019 Shandong Gaoxin Chemical Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Fiona Fan Ms. Fiona Fan
What can I do for you?